hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca 450 247-2022

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Office Staff

Eveline Taylor
Principal
etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

Sandy Sylvester
Secretary
hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca

Teachers

Jennifer Hillman English 5/6 A &  B jhillman@nfsb.qc.ca
Amber Maither French 5/6 A & B amaither@nfsb.qc.ca
Carolyn Schmidt English 3/4, Art, Drama ckyle@nfsb.qc.ca
Chloé Guerin French 2/3 & 3/4 cguerin@nfsb.qc.ca
Katelyn McKellar English 2/3 kmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca
Julie Hebert French 1/2 & K5 jhebert@nfsb.qc.ca
Mary Karagiannis English 1/2 mkaragiannis@nfsb.qc.ca
Valerie Palardy French/English K4 vpalardy@nfsb.qc.ca
 

Support Staff

Jennifer Healy Special Education Technician jhealy@nfsb.qc.ca
Tracy Boon Attendant tboon@nfsb.qc.ca
Natalie Loyer Attendant nloyer@nfsb.qc.ca
Charlotte Yelle Daycare Educator cyelle@nfsb.qc.ca
Andrea Conway Daycare Educator aconway@nfsb.qc.ca
Skip to content