hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca 450 247-2022

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Office Staff

Eveline Taylor
Principal
etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

Sandy Sylvester
Secretary
ssylvester@nfsb.qc.ca

Teachers

Vanessa McKellar  English 4/5 & 5/6 vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca
Carolyn Kyle English 2/3 ckyle@nfsb.qc.ca
Tracy Boon English K4/5 tboon@nfsb.qc.ca
Julie Hebert French 2/3 & K4/5 jhebert@nfsb.qc.ca
Katelyn McKellar French 1/2 & resource  kmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca
Andreane Nolet French 4/5 & 5/6 anolet@nfsb.qc.ca
Marjolaine Asselin

French 1/2

French 4

masselin@nfsb.qc.ca
Adrianna Wallace English 4 & Arts awallace@nfsb.qc.ca
Kacie Sproule Phys Ed ksproule@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Skip to content