Office Staff

Eveline Taylor

Stacey McClintock

Vanessa McKellar

Kim Miller

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

smcclintock@nfsb.qc.ca

vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

hemmigford@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Stacey McClintock (Staff-Assistant)

Vanessa McKellar (Staff-Assistant)

Kaylee Druce

Julie Hebert

Louise Trahan

Andreanne Nolet

Marjolaine Asselin

Vanessa Stabile

Katelyn McKellar

Kacie Sproule

 

English Homeroom & Resource

K4

K4

Kindergarten

French Homeroom

French Homeroom

French Homeroom/Arts

English Homeroom

English Homeroom

English Homeroom/Phys Ed

 

.

 

smcclintock@nfsb.qc.ca

vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

kdruce@nfsb.qc.ca

jhebert@nfsb.qc.ca

ltrahan@nfsb.qc.ca

anolet@nfsb.qc.ca

masselin@nfsb.qc.ca

vstabile@nfsb.qc.ca

kmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

ksproule@nfsb.qc.ca

 

Teachers

Support Staff

Tracy Boon

Roy Catto

Bonnie Gilmour

Heidi Niven

Elsa Greer

Jen Healey

Amber Maither

Charlotte Yelle

Attendant

Caretaker

Special Ed. & Daycare Technician

CLC Technician

Attendant & Lunch Supervisor

Lunch Supervisor

Special Education Technician

Daycare Educator

tboon@nfsb.qc.ca

rcatto@nfsb.qc.ca

bgilmour@nfsb.qc.ca

hniven@nfsb.qc.ca

egreer@nfsb.qc.ca

jhealey@nfsb.qc.ca

amaither@nfsb.qc.ca

cyelle@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff