Office Staff

Eveline Taylor

Vanessa McKellar

Sandy Sylvester

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

hemmigford@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Vanessa McKellar (Staff-Assistant)

Kaylee Druce

Julie Hebert

Louise Trahan

Andreanne Nolet

Vanessa Stabile

Adrianna Wallace

Kacie Sproule

 

English 4/5 & 5/6

English 2/3 & K5

French 3/4 & K5

French 1/2 & 2/3

French 4/5 & 5/6

K4

English 3/4 & Arts

Phys Ed

 

 

.

 

vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

kdruce@nfsb.qc.ca

jhebert@nfsb.qc.ca

ltrahan@nfsb.qc.ca

anolet@nfsb.qc.ca

vstabile@nfsb.qc.ca

awallace@nfsb.qc.ca

ksproule@nfsb.qc.ca

 

Teachers

Support Staff

Roy Catto

Amber Maither

Jen Healey

Tracy Boon

Elsa Greer

Charlotte Yelle

Natalie Loyer

Mary Leblanc

Caretaker

Special Education Technician

Special Education Technician

Attendant

Attendant

Daycare educator & Lunch Supervisor

Lunch Supervisor

CLC Technician

rcatto@nfsb.qc.ca

amaither@nfsb.qc.ca

jhealey@nfsb.qc.ca

tboon@nfsb.qc.ca

egreer@nfsb.qc.ca

cyelle@nfsb.qc.ca

nloyer@nfsb.qc.ca

mleblanc@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff