Office Staff

James Walker

Stacey McClintock

Katelyn McKellar

Kim Miller

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

jwalker@nfsb.qc.ca

smcclintock@nfsb.qc.ca

kmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

kmiller@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Stacey McClintock (Staff-Assistant)

Katelyn McKellar (Staff-Assistant)

Mary Aboud

Joanna Bigras

Christina Chan

Kaylee Druce

Julie Hebert

Coleen Gallagher-Doyle

Catherine De Roy-Lefort

Vanessa McKellar

Kacie Sproule

Louise Trahan

English Homeroom & Art

English Homeroom & Resource

Music

English Homeroom & Resource

Resource & Early Literacy Intervention

Kindergarten & English Homeroom

Kindergarten & French Homeroom

Resource

French Homeroom

English Homeroom & Pre-K

English Homeroom & Phys. Ed.

French Homeroom

smcclintock@nfsb.qc.ca

kmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

ltrahan@nfsb.qc.ca

maboud@nfsb.qc.ca

jbigras@nfsb.qc.ca

kdruce@nfsb.qc.ca

jhebert@nfsb.qc.ca

cgallagher@nfsb.qc.ca

cderoy-lefort@nfsb.qc.ca

vmckellar@nfsb.qc.ca

ksproule@nfsb.qc.ca

ltrahan@nfsb.qc.ca

Teachers

Support Staff

Tracy Boon

Roy Catto

Bonnie Gilmour

Lianne Finnie

Elsa Greer

Jen Healey

Amber Maither

Charlotte Yelle

Attendant

Caretaker

Special Ed. & Daycare Technician

CLC Technician

Attendant & Lunch Supervisor

Lunch Supervisor

Special Education Technician

Daycare Educator

tboon@nfsb.qc.ca

rcatto@nfsb.qc.ca

bgilmour@nfsb.qc.ca

lfinnie@nfsb.qc.ca

egreer@nfsb.qc.ca

jhealey@nfsb.qc.ca

amaither@nfsb.qc.ca

cyelle@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff